As a general contractor using TradeTapp, you can remove a coworker from your company’s TradeTapp account at any time if you have “Admin” permissions. Removing a coworker will revoke their access to log in, so they will not be able to view vendor invitations or questionnaires that have been submitted.
To remove a coworker from your TradeTapp account
Click your name, email, or company name in the top right corner.
Click “Manage Users.”
Click the “trash” icon to the right of the coworker you would like to remove.
Type “DELETE” in all capitals in the box, then click “Yes.”
Your coworker will be removed from your company’s TradeTapp account. Please note that the removed coworker will not receive an email notifying them that they were removed.
Removed coworkers can be re-added to your company’s TradeTapp account at any time. For more information on how to add coworkers, please reference the article, “How to add coworkers to your company’s TradeTapp account (General contractors).”