As a general contractor using TradeTapp, if you sent a qualification invitation to a vendor by mistake, there are a couple of things you can do to undo this action.
You can revoke the invite from your “Invitations” dashboard which will send the vendor an email notification letting them know their invitation has been canceled. For instructions on how to revoke an invitation, please reference the article, “How to revoke an invite (General contractors).”
If you do not wish to notify a vendor that their invitation has been canceled, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org so we can delete the invitation for you. Once the invitation is deleted, the vendor’s initial invitation will be removed from their dashboard and the link to access their invitation from their email will be inactivated.