When your company’s trial of BC Pro expires, your account will automatically revert back to the no cost version of BuildingConnected. This means that you will no longer have access to paid features such as qualifications, analytics, bid leveling, and custom bid forms. You will not lose any project information and you will still have the ability to create and bid new projects.
BuildingConnected will not automatically upgrade your account once your trial expires. We do not collect payment information during trials or keep any payment information on file. If you are interested in upgrading to BC Pro, please contact us at email@example.com.