If you submitted a bid for a project in Bid Board, you can always create a revision so that the general contractor will receive your updated proposal and attachments. Please reference this article, "How subcontractors can revise submitted bids".
If you would like to completely remove a submitted bid or revision that you submitted, please click here to contact our Support team and provide:
- A brief explanation of why you’d like the bid deleted so that we can provide alternatives, if available.
- The name of the project where you need the bid deleted.
- A statement acknowledging that once the bid is deleted, it cannot be restored.
Once deleted, the submitted bid will be removed from your project in your Bid Board as well on the project for the general contractor.